OUR ORGANIZATION

The Ashtabula County Land Reutilization Corporation

The Ashtabula County Land Bank is a board-driven organization.  Board composition is driven by state statute, and our board is listed below, as is our staff.

 

STAFF

ACLB_BlockLogoH_RGB.jpg

Alex Iarocci, Executive Director

Alex has been Executive Director since March 2022. He is near completion of a Master’s of Urban Planning and Development from Cleveland State University, where he’s focusing on real estate development and land use planning. He also has Bachelor of Arts in English from Case Western Reserve University. He is primarily responsible for the creation of new initiatives, project management, municipal engagement, and day-to-day operations. 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Angie Maki-Cliff, Chair

Ashtabula County Treasurer

treasurer@ashtabulacounty.us

Kathryn Whittington, Treasurer

Ashtabula County Commissioner

KLWhittington@ashtabulacounty.us

James M. Timonere

City Manager, Ashtabula

jim@cityofashtabula.com

Casey Kozlowski, Vice-Chairman

Ashtabula County Commissioner

CRKozlowski@ashtabulacounty.us

J.P. Ducro

Ashtabula County Commissioner

JPDucro@ashtabulacounty.us

Deb Friedstrom

Township Representative

dfriedstrom@icloud.com

Janis Dorsten

Real Estate Professional

jdorsten@yahoo.com

Regulations

Policies

Meeting Minutes and Agendas Available Upon Request